Vorstand FC 25 GW Weiberg (ab 02.03.2018)

 

1. Vorsitzender


Hubertus Rose
Weiberger Str. 15
33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0 29 58 / 99 06 58 

Mail:
hubertusrose@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender


Ulrich Wieseler

Nordstraße 4

33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon: 0 29 58 / 351 

 

Mail: u.wieseler@web.de

Geschäftsführer

 

Ludger Hoffmann

Kolpingstr. 15 

33142 Büren

Telefon: 0 29 51 / 93 23 39  
  
Mail: ludgerhoffmann66@gmx.de

Kassierer


Guido Götte
Maibaumstraße 5
33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0 29 58 / 99 72 32

Mail: guido.goette@gmx.de

Fußballobmann

Michael Luckey
Fahnestieh 9
33142 Büren-Hegensdorf

Telefon:  0 29 51 / 93 48 95 

Mail: 
michael.luckey@luckey-online.de

 

Jugendobmann


Nils Trilling
Langewenne
33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0 29 58 / 447 

Mail:
ntrilling@aol.de

Jugendgeschäftsführer


Marcel Borghoff
Postweg 7
33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0 29 58 / 10 64 
               
Mail: 
borghoff.m@web.de

F+B Obfrau

Nina Luckey
Weiberger Str. 6b
33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0151 44 34 83 80
 
Mail: nina.luckey@gmx.net

 

Beiratsmitglied

Robin Hüser

Wiesenstraße 6

33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0 29 58 / 494 

 

Mail: robinhueser@gmx.de

 

Vereinsehrenamts-
beauftragter

Gerald Hoffmann
Postweg 6
33142 Büren-Weiberg

Telefon:  0 29 58 / 600 

Mail:
gerald.hoffmann@hs-ingenieure.de